Posted in Consciousness, Esoteric knowledge, knowledge, poetry, truth

Monster Magnet

I hear the monster calling.

A voice from within or a faint cry from the distance, I cannot tell.

Forever uncaged, he is free to roam, farther then I have ever gone, or am willing to at this point.

As strong as I feel that I am, there is no protection from his spell(s), not even the ability to reel in the cast.

I can see through his eyes, but his actions I cannot control. Complete control of my actions, however, is accessible to him as long as I continue to answer his call.

He knows I’ll always need him.

 

 

Leave a Reply

