Posted in Consciousness, Healing, love, peace

Love Boomerang

I think I’m really bad sometimes at approaching certain situations that make me angry or upset. Instead of processing the initial emotion(s) and grounding myself, I retaliate with knee jerk anger or vengeance. Neither is productive and also perpetuates negativity. So some words to future me:

Remember this moment. Whatever you put out into the universe comes back to you. May all of your energy be focused on positive change and come from a place of love and peace.

Leave a Reply

